Management / Advisors

Management / Advisors

Proven and Experienced Team – An experienced team that has completed similar product ventures from conception to commercialization through internal sales and marketing and/or major strategic partnerships. The key executives have a track record of successfully developing and marketing high volume products in the healthcare field. As a result, PRx will be able to benefit from and leverage valuable relationships with industry leaders. Discussions have already commenced with significant companies that have major women’s health franchises.
Dr. Michael Dey

Chief Executive Officer

Previous to joining Predicitive Therapeutics, Dr. Dey was an executive at Wyeth where he was   the President of Scientific Affairs for Wyeth’s Women’s Health Care business.  Prior, Mike was the President of Wyeth Women’s Health Care which he managed for 7 years. Dr. Dey had worldwide responsibility for this consolidated unit of more than $3 billion annually that included all of Wyeth’s Women’s Health Care resources globally. Mike received an undergraduate degree in Biology/Chemistry in 1973, a Master’s Degree in 1980 in Pharmacology and Toxicology and a Ph.D. in 1984 in Pharmacology and Toxicology.

Bradley C. Robinson


Previously President, Sagent Technologies (medical device division of Sagent Pharmaceuticals), CEO/Co-Founder of Infusive Technologies (developer of drug delivery technologies) and Director/Co-Founder of Specialized Health Products, Inc., acquired by C.R. Bard, Inc. Mr. Robinson studied accounting at the University of Utah and received a Masters of International Management from the Thunderbird, The American Graduate School of International Management.

Jack Turner

Vice President of Business Development

Over 25 years of experience in strategic sales and business development consultancy in both foreign and domestic markets. Mr. Turner worked as a business development consultant for Griffin Financial. He was a co founder and managing partner of JMGS in Brazil, a financial advisory firm that provided investment banking services and asset management for clients entering Brazilian markets. He is also strategic sales consultant for American Health Systems, in which he structured the monetization of its medical diagnostic technology and bolstered its sales force with over 100 active medical sales reps. Mr. Turner’s lifetime experience in strategic business development, finance and personal network within the healthcare space, has been an invaluable asset to PRx.

Dr. Gregory A. Prince

Financial Advisory Board Member

Pioneered the prevention of respiratory syncytial virus (RSV) disease in high-risk infants through the use of monoclonal antibody (SynagisÒ is currently marketed through a partnership between MedImmune and Abbvie); DDS and PhD (pathology) at UCLA; post-doctoral fellowship at the National Institutes of Health; CEO Virion Systems; National Advisory Councils, Johns Hopkins University School of Education, Utah Valley University, Dixie State University (chair); author of over 150 scientific publications in the field of infectious diseases.

Jonas Cedergren

Financial Advisory Board Member

Managing Director, JC Capital.  He was previously Managing Director, Head of European Equity Derivatives, and Head of Northern Europe, Barclays Capital, London, Managing Director and Head of Nordics, Credit Suisse, London and Vice President, Bankers Trust. Previous Board Member of Enter Card Europe.

Ronald Barhorst

Financial Advisory Board Member

Retired President and CEO of ING Financial Advisers, LLC, Systematized Benefits Administrators, Inc., and ING Investment Advisors, LLC. Mr. Barhorst served as a director of ING Life Insurance Holding Company, Inc. and as an officer of several other ING companies.  Mr. Barhorst currently serves as Chairman on the California State University Foundation Board of Governors.

Dr. Kenneth Ward, MD


Chairman and CEO at Juneau Biosciences.  Board certification in Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal Fetal Medicine, Molecular Genetics and Medical Genetics.

Kirill Mostov, PhD


Founder of Motion Sense; President and Founder of Systems MicroTech and Kirsen Global Security; former lecturer and researcher at the University of California at Berkeley. Nationally and internationally recognized as one of the leading researchers in micro-sensor-based system theory, fuzzy sensor fusion and multi-sensor design. Developer, designer and patent holder of multiple medical devices, awarded grants from National Institute of Health, served on financial committees for congressional funding for innovative medical devices.

Tim Lacy


Partner, FlagShipSales. Previously VP Sales and Operations at Walgreens and National VP of Self-Funded Sales at UnitedHealth Group.